We’re doing a weekly live stream where we watch & discuss videos related to the evolution of humanity, waking up, and adapting to the changing world.

After watching the video, we are joined by a small group of others for a discussion, in which we practice collective sense-making.

Currently we’re watching John Vervaeke’s lecture series “Awakening from the Meaning Crisis”.

Watch along on our Youtube.

Watch party: 9am Pacific/5pm UK time
Discussion: 10am Pacific / 6pm UK Time

CONTACT US

Got a question / comment / suggestion? Email us!

Sending

Our mission is to evolve technology, society, and consciousness so that we can all be better adapted to the future.

©2019 FutureThinkers.org | CryptoRadio.io

A Course in Personal Evolution registrations for the November group are open from October 15th until October 31st 2019.ENROLL NOW
+ +

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?